Web Comic/Graphic Novel Co-Creator Position

 

 I’m wishing to start a web comic/graphic novel project based on an on-going concept on the fictional character “Gojira” (see albums 2008, 2010, and 2011 for reference). Though I’ve wanted to do something with the idea for many years (having came up with the concept back in 2007), I’ve never been able to do anything but character designs, and brief RPG storylines.

As of 2012, I’ve finally come up with a plot line for the character that for me is sound. I have the beginning, the middle and the end, I have the definition of the main characters…all I need now is a format to put them all in. The point of this rambling is…for the idea to go into the direction I want it..I think I going to need collaboration. I mean literal a co-creator of the web comic.

If anyone is interested in joining me with this potential project, and wants to find out a little more about it – you can either message me here, or via my personal profile.

Personatus Corvus (20/09/2013) —— http://www.facebook.com/PersonaCorvu

 

3 responses to “Web Comic/Graphic Novel Co-Creator Position

    • Presentation topic? :O

      Just to clarify, in no way was I aware you were writing about the topic of, presumably Gojira (as in the film franchise), so if in any way have I implied I have stolen the subject from you, please know I was not aware of this…

  1. Appreciating the dedication you put into your website and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

